Historical Inventory of Hamilton County, FL


Civil War Soldier Information

I have posted information for the following soldiers on the Civil War pages. Each soldier is shown on the page that corresponds to his last name.

Elisha Hall – Soldiers A thru H
William L. Morgan – Soldiers I thru P
John Quincy Stewart – Soldiers Q thru Z

As I gain additional information, I will post it accordingly.

Also, when I post information about a soldier, I will put an asterisk (*) next to his name on the main Civil War page, so that one can tell at a glance if additional information is available.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

