Historical Inventory of Hamilton County, FL


212 1st Avenue NW
June 27, 2007, 1:56 am
Filed under: 1st Avenue, Florida, Hamilton County, Historical, History, Houses, Jasper, Research

This is the first house that I have chosen to research. I have pulled a bit of information from the archives at the local courthouse and begun transcribing it. I am not sure that it is absolutely necessary to transcribe the entire mortgage document/promissory note, so I think that I will simply copy the actual transfer of the deeds. I will be working on typing up the information tomorrow, and hopefully will be able to post it in the next few days. Additionally, I intend to go photograph the house one day this week.

This is a picture taken on June 30, 2007.

212-1st-ave-sw-600-x-450.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

